

# SOAR! AWARDS DINNER Reception and Dinner benefitting Aged and Infirm Religious

SATURDAY, MAY 7, 2016 | GARDEN GROVE, CALIFORNIA

#### Honorees

#### TRUDY MAZZARELLA

Director of Tour Ministry, Christ Cathedral President Emeritus, Rosary Academy



#### THE SISTERS OF ST. JOSEPH OF ORANGE

2016 Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Awardees

#### Honorary Host

### MOST REVEREND KEVIN W. VANN BISHOP OF ORANGE

and

## THE SOAR! BOARD OF DIRECTORS CORDIALLY INVITE YOU



#### 30th ANNIVERSARY AWARDS DINNER

Benefitting Aged and Infirm Religious

SATURDAY, MAY 7, 2016

#### CHRIST CATHEDRAL CULTURAL CENTER

13280 Chapman Avenue | Garden Grove, California

5:30 | Cocktail Reception **6:30** | Dinner, Awards Presentation

## California Past Honorees

#### LOS ANGELES

2014 | Kathleen Aikenhead Tim and Steph Busch The Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

2007 | Edward and Marjorie Illig

2004 | Allen and Kathleen Lund

2003 | Most Reverend Joseph M. Sartoris

2002 | George and Gretchen Gibbs

2001 | Richard and Maude Ferry

1999 | Bob & Lois Erburu

1998 | The Thomas & Dorothy Leavey Foundation & the Late Dorothy Leavey

1997 | Tom Lasorda

1996 | The Conrad N. Hilton Fund for Sisters

#### **ORANGE COUNTY**

2006 | H.E. Sir Patrick D. Powers, KCGHS, KM

#### SAN FRANCISCO

2003 | Diane Buchanan Wilsey & Lenore Heffernan

2002 | Dr. Eileen Aicardi

2001 | Joanne Murphy

Board of Directors

Kathryn Pirrotta Caballero Chairperson

William T. Smith

William T. Smith Vice Chairperson

Joseph C. Woytash, Jr.

Treasurer

Genevieve Murphy

Secretary

Sister Kathleen Lunsmann, IHM President

Sister Patricia Codey, SC
John M. Coleman
Debra Williams Cook
Mary Pat Cooper
Kathleen A. Curran
Father Richard DeLillio, OSFS
Daniel Fannin
Joan Gallagher Farrell
Gary S. Horan
William P. Lyons
John J. Matteo
Shirley Seyfried (Honorary)

Lucretia Coates